Committee

Home »  Committee

Committee

 

 

President - Jonathan Tan


Subject: Philosophy,Politics and Economics
Year: 3rd
Contact: jonathan.tan@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Vice President - Meng Yuan Kuok


Subject: Engineering Science
Year: 3rd
Contact: meng.kuok@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Vice President - Aidan Walker


Subject: Chromosome and developmental biology
Year: 3rd year DPhil
Contact: aidan.walker@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Men's Captain - Matt Holyoak


Subject: History
Year: 2nd
Contact: matthew.holyoak@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Women's Captain - Margaret Whitney

Subject: Williams Exeter Exchange Programme
Year: 3rd
Contact: margaret.whitney@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer - Francesca Tindall


Subject: Philosophy, Politics and Economics
Year: 1st
Contact: francesca.tindall@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Secretary - Alice Butcher


Subject: Law
Year: 1st
Contact: alice.butcher@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Previous
%d bloggers like this: