Nephthys Regatta 2017

Home »  General »  Nephthys Regatta 2017

Nephthys Regatta 2017

On November 17, 2017, Posted by , In General, With No Comments

Fantastic outcome for Exeter M1 today, beating Corpus by 1/2 a length to win the 2017 Nephthys Regatta. Many thanks to OULRC for hosting a great day of racing.

Coach: Matt Aldridge
Cox: Nina Min
S: Oscar North
7: Meng Kuok
6: Kevin Chapman
5: Aidan Walker
4: Matt Holyoak
3: Christy Kin-Cleaves
2: Mark Hay
B: Cam Eadie

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: